Creative Sprite Crafts

Vicky-Lee Mueller: New Zealand Independent Stampin Up Demonstrator

Order has finally arrived!!!!

Well my latest order took its time arriving, I received it on Thursday when I was expecting it on Monday.

So I was waiting for it everyday…. But now it has arrived.

Stocked up on Cardstock and DSP – Especially my favourite DSP Mocha Morning: Gorgous Paper!

I now have all 4 SAB’s sets, and I know that they are retired now, but unlike when I was working full time and would have had them ages ago, I’m just happy to have them to play with.

I also got Everybunny Set, I have loved this set from the moment I saw it in the catty last year, so am totally thrilled I have it now.

I’m still creating almost everyday so look out for my next post tomorrow with new creations and especially look out for the Cute Bunny Stamps.

Take Care All!!

April 7, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment