Creative Sprite Crafts

Vicky-Lee Mueller: New Zealand Independent Stampin Up Demonstrator

Mother’s Day: Butterflies and Blue Nose Friends.

Ok I know I said I’ld get back to you tomorrow, and alot of tomorrows have gone by now.

But I have some really cute stuff to show you and to start with is my mums Mother’s day Present and card.

Thank you to Tanya Bell for the great tutorial that I modified to make the box.

I took it from the cute small one to the bigger size to fit mums present inside.

Now if you know my mum you know that she has to have butterflies or things have to be purple.

So inside the box is purple flowers and butterflies.

The cute little snail is called Scoot and is a member of the Blue Nose Friends Collection.

My mum has three of these cute little soft toys and I have quite a few more.

Next is the card I made my mum, it is simple but its got butterflies and purple so had to make it for her.

I cant find the photo I cased this from but when I do I most definitely will put up a name to show my appreciation.  Found out who deserves the thanks for mums care its Heather Summer Thank you for sharing your lovely layout, mum loves it.

Here is mums card that she made for nana. He he more butterflies and more purple.

Cased from SplitCoast Stampers By Prchvs.

May 17, 2012 Posted by | 3D Projects, Cards, Creations, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment